UltraGauge Forum

General Category => General Discussion => Topic started by: bamzippow on January 19, 2011, 01:52:08 PM

Title: Possible to hook up dual Ultra-gauges...
Post by: bamzippow on January 19, 2011, 01:52:08 PM
Using a ODBII splitter, is it possible to hook up 2 Ultra-gauges without too many problems?  I know some vehicles will balk at 2 devices on the data bus...   ::)
Title: Re: Possible to hook up dual Ultra-gauges...
Post by: BigGreen on January 19, 2011, 06:04:03 PM
I had a ScanGaugeII and the UltraGauge hooked up simultaneously and had no issues. Except that the ScanGauge was acting up the same way it did when plugged in by itself before. The UltraGauge worked fine, always.

Greetings!