Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - aclinml@yahoo.com

Pages: [1]
1
General Discussion / lose settings if connected to another auto???
« on: November 28, 2010, 05:12:36 PM »
Pretty quick and easy question. I have my ultragauge connected and configured in my car. A friend of mine had the check engine light come on in his car. If I take my ultragauge and connect it in his car to debug the check engine, will I lose any of my settings and configuration when I move it back to my car?

Thanks

Pages: [1]